Sunrise, Iceberg and More

I have been on the go a bit more as of late trying to add to my collection. Here are some of my recent pictures.

"The Dungeon" and known to some as "the heart of Bonavista" has attracted tourists here for many years. It's really hard to do it justice with a picture but the view is spectacular.
IMG_6013.jpg

The Sea Arch, located in a very small community in Newfoundland called Tickle Cove. High cliffs and an amazing location to catch a sunset.
IMG_6130.jpg

A wharf located in a small community called Keels. This small community is preparing for the lobster and crab season which is why the pots are stacked on the wharf.
IMG_6160.jpg

It's that time of the year again for icebergs around where I live. This one I captured in a small town called Spillars Cove which is next door to my hometown of Bonavista.
IMG_6592-Edit-2.jpg

This one I titled "Chimney Fire". This sea stack located in Spillars cove, NL is known as "The Chimney" which is the reason I chose that title. It was an early rise in order for me to capture the sun just as it peaked the top of the sea stack.
IMG_6470.jpg

Hope you like them!

Be sure to check out my collection of photos available for print on Art Funnels
https://barrylangdon.artfunnels.com/

Sort:  

Some very stunning shots!

Such a great captures, I do love the iceberg @barrylangdon 😊

Thank you!

You are welcome @barrylangdon 😎

These are really beautiful shots dear. I hope to see more of these beautiful shots.

Thanks

You're welcome dear.

I had never seen "the heart of Bonavista", thank you for sharing your work.
I really like that one and love the way the sunlight in Chimney Fire looks.

Glad you like it!

Congratulations @barrylangdon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @barrylangdon! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!