XRegional microlifes, flowers, plant leaves photography

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.... !!
My weekend photography gallery of nature around my area from the farm settings and midnight night photography.
Note: This content is my original work.
Camera and other details are below this post.

The big snail
PicsArt_07-24-10.31.29.jpg
This raining season is the best time to spot this big snails around mostly in the grassy areas, thick forest and water side. eating wet leaves during night hours.
Omg the look stunning. this night life creature is really beautiful.

The night photography of a grasshopper
PicsArt_07-24-12.26.58.jpg
I was surprised to see this grasshopper around 11 pm in the bush.
One of my favorites grasshopper back then in my childhood days. I don't miss it in my daily collection of grasshoppers during afternoon play.
My childhood name for this grasshopper is the army color grasshopper. Lol.
What's the actual real name..?
° The brown locust
° Normally found in grasslands

The night white Bug
PicsArt_07-24-11.32.56.jpg
This bug was following my camera light that very night.
The bug was like. Hey...!! I am a police officer bug. you are not permitted to take photos here.
Except u take a photo of me and post too.
Lol.
This is the most common night bug in this area.
One of the species of cabbage white moth.
The can be disturbing in the present of light because they're attracted to light.

The green Hopper
PicsArt_07-24-11.27.20.jpg
This green grassHopper is really beautiful and the look shining like there is crystals balls all over it body when light is focused on it at night.
Ouch...!! my camera detailing didn't show that because, I am using just 13 mega pixel to take this pictures.
Well that what I have now.
What is this little fellow really called..?
° *It is also called the western grass green grassHopper or
° you call it a taro grasshopper

The green little frog (Another green lantern.)
PicsArt_07-24-10.53.25.jpg
The little green treefrog is one of the most common climbers this season. The look really beautiful.
The can make u creepy out at night.
if u are busy enjoying your night this little fellow decided jumps on you like green ninjas.
If you haven't experienced that before. It is going to spook you up , Because of their cold jelly body touching you suddenly.

The wild beautiful plant
PicsArt_06-19-02.36.45.jpg
I saw this beautiful wild plants, i really love the way it looks that early morning. I decided to take pictures of it wet leaves or will i call it a flower well I don't know the name this weed is called.

The caterpillar
PicsArt_06-19-02.23.02.jpg
This is the last the creepy stinger, lol. This little man hates someone touching him. Just a touch he sting you immediately without hesitation. Lol
But the colors are amazing right. Ooohh forgot i really showed my editing skill on it
Here is the original photo without editing
👇👇

IMG_20210619_121448_646.jpg
Well it really has beautiful colors, just that I messed up with the photo above.

The end

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Details

*Camera: 13Mp
Image edited: yes.
Region photo is taking: south East Nigeria
Resolution: ***********
Author: Bethel Okonkwo
Izuchukwu the owner of @bbbtt55 account on hive.
PicsArt_07-24-09.08.52.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @bbbbtt55! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation