You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing With The Shadows

I think I sacred her too badly when I was displaying silver next to her once. hehe. Now she wants no parts of it! I devoted an entire post to her just the day before this one. I included more than a few photos too!!! You may have missed it. https://peakd.com/hive-196708/@bdmillergallery/simply-molly--today-is-mollys-day Other than that, I have no excuses. I will get to work on her and entice her out of hiding with a cookie maybe. 😁

IMG_E3294.JPG

IMG_E3305.JPG

Sort:  

OMG I indeed missed this post, shame on me. Seems like I'm a little clumsy lately 😅 . I officially apologize and will check out Mollys post immediately 😇. Great pictures of her 😊

😆 Are you kidding me?! I am the WORST at this type of thing, so it doesn't bother me in the least. I just like joking with you because I know you can take the teasing. 😉😁