You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All in the name

I too like reading the names and wondering how they got their names. Some are very interesting. Very cool post! Can't wait to see some more.

I named my Jeep when I first got her.. Her name is 'Old X' .. She's been very good to me and I should have talked with @bozz first because a better name would have been "Side Piece" lol.

Does anyone else name their vehicles??

IMG_E4005.JPG

Sort:  

thats a cool jeep and a good name for it, and I know many people that name their vehicles ;)

I used to but never named my current one which has me wondering why I didnt

Thank you! I tried to keep her as original as possible, but it's hard to do with a Jeep.

NAME IT!!!! hehe.

My wife normally picks the names she never likes my suggestions lol

😆 I hear ya! Maybe whisper them over and over again in her ear while she is asleep.. That may work. hehe.

Lol
Thats a plan