You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Many Magnificent Forms Of The Olive Tree!

Oh how I love trees! These look ancient though, I think the only thing close to seeing one thing like that would be the major oak in Sherwood Forest! I’ve started dabbling with woodturning and as I live in the woods, I pick up bits of logs that have blown down on my walks with the bulldogs. Sometimes the wood is too rotten to turn, but other times, it is just amazing to see how intricate the wood is and I get excited to see what it will turn into! Great to see you are still living the best life ❤️❤️❤️
C and the bulldogs xx
83260D76-DA8F-43CB-BC5F-23CADACAB0FA.jpeg

Sort:  

Oh wow, that is so exciting, wood turning is something I would love to try one day. You have been busy, I hope you will show us some of your creations. Love these puppy pictures as well xxxxxx