You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MOVING/ ROADTRIP to a new COUNTRY 🧳 📦 🚗 Part 5.1 from 11~ we need to catch another FERRY ⛴️ 🗺️

in Photography Lovers3 months ago

Omg this is amazing, the way you approach you moving to another place which isn't easy. My daughter always insist people to do this kind of vlogs instead of be crying all the way. A few had listen and now all settled down, thank her.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @bedardg 😊 moving isn’t easy, far or close by.
For me this is the only way. I have been moving my whole life.
The next country will be my 8th country of residence and I lost count of moves after my 30th hahaha
That’s indeed good. Great some listened.
I hope for once I can settle as I don’t remember living in one place for 1 year.

Thanks for coming along and joining me on this journey. We crossed 5 countries so far 😎
Have a beautiful week!
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@littlebee4, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @bedardg and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/4 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.