50 wonderful photos with visual games in a magical evening - France [Eng - Esp]

in Photography Loverslast month

IMG_7682.jpeg

English


50 wonderful photos with visual games in a magical evening - France


Hello dear friends of Hive and Photography lovers! I hope you are having a wonderful day!

In this opportunity I bring you some of the most beautiful photos I captured in the mountains, the last day I was hiking in Mont Chery, I found a beautiful natural phenomenon, and suddenly, a lot of snowflakes began to fall while the warm sun caressed my face.

Español


50 fotos maravillosas con juegos visuales en una tarde mágica - Francia


Hola queridos amigos de Hive y de Photography lovers! Espero que estén pasando un día maravilloso!!

En esta oportunidad les acerco unas de las fotos más hermosas que capturé en la montaña, y es que el último día que hice un hiking por Mont Chery, me encontré con un fenómeno natural precioso, y es que de pronto, un montón de copos de nieve empezaron a caer mientras el cálido sol acariciaba mi rostro.


IMG_7712.jpeg

IMG_7711.jpeg

IMG_7708.jpeg

IMG_7707.jpeg

IMG_7721.jpeg

IMG_7690.jpeg

IMG_7689.jpeg

IMG_7688.jpeg

IMG_7717.jpeg

IMG_7710.jpeg

IMG_7687.jpeg

IMG_7686.jpeg

IMG_7720.jpeg

IMG_7715.jpeg

IMG_7655.jpeg

IMG_7652.jpeg

IMG_7714.jpeg

IMG_7696.jpeg


I searched the sky for clouds, and they were all far away. Actually, there wasn't too much wind for them to come all at once towards where I was, so I think some air current at altitude was carrying them, and they were falling gently all around me.

Instead of continuing on the familiar trail, once I reached the Mont Caly Cross, I turned to my right and followed a narrow trail down one of the slopes of the hill.

I returned as soon as I reached the next stop, called Les Chars.

On that day, I was also surprised by aspects that were quite simple and at the same time complex in themselves. For example, the icicles on the cross, or my own footprints in the snow.

Busqué en el cielo las nubes, y todas se encontraban muy lejos. Realmente, no había demasiado viento como para que llegaran de golpe hacia donde estaba yo, por lo que creo que alguna corriente de aire en altura los estaba transportando, y caían con delicadeza a mi alrededor.

En vez de continuar por el sendero conocido, una vez que llegué a la Cruz de Mont Caly, giré a mi derecha y seguí una estrecha huella que descendía por una de las laderas del cerro.

Regresé ni bien llegué al siguiente punto de parada, llamado Les Chars.

Aquel día además, me dejé sorprender por aspectos bastante sencillos y al mismo tiempo complejos en sí mismo. Por ejemplo, los carámbanos en la cruz, o mis propias huellas en la nieve.


IMG_7716.jpeg

IMG_7693.jpeg

IMG_7681.jpeg

IMG_7680.jpeg

IMG_7704.jpeg

IMG_7703.jpeg

IMG_7702.jpeg

IMG_7698.jpeg

IMG_7694.jpeg

IMG_7691.jpeg

IMG_7678.jpeg


I spent several minutes taking pictures and "playing" in a certain way, with what the landscape had to offer me.

In that game, I found the lines of the machinery that levels the snow for the hikers, and I wanted to make a cut with my own footprints on the line that divided the pure snow from the leveled one, as if wanting to give a message: There are no limits.

At that moment, I noticed that some photos had in themselves games of a kind of illusionism, where some footprints looked as such, while others seemed to be in 3D.

Pasé varios minutos tomando fotos y “jugando” de cierta manera, con lo que el paisaje tenía para ofrecerme.

En aquel juego, encontré las líneas de la maquinaria que nivela la nieve para los caminantes, y quise hacer un corte con mis propias huellas en la línea que dividía la nieve pura de la nivelada, como queriendo dar un mensaje: No existen los límites.

En aquel momento, noté que algunas fotos tenían en sí mismas juegos de una especie de ilusionismo, en donde algunas huellas se veían como tal, mientras que otras parecían estar en 3D.


IMG_7675.jpeg

IMG_7670.jpeg

IMG_7668.jpeg

IMG_7663.jpeg

IMG_7658.jpeg

IMG_7701.jpeg

IMG_7700.jpeg

IMG_7684.jpeg

IMG_7683.jpeg

IMG_7677.jpeg

IMG_7666.jpeg

IMG_7657.jpeg

IMG_7651.jpeg

IMG_7650.jpeg

IMG_7676.jpeg

IMG_7661.jpeg

IMG_7667.jpeg


Between this and the snow falling with the sun, it became for me, a magical and fun afternoon, full of what we see today on the internet. This made me understand how everything is created in the image and likeness of nature.

Entre esto y la nieve cayendo con el sol, pasó para mí, a ser una tarde mágica y muy divertida, repleta de aquello que vemos hoy en internet. Esto me hizo comprender como todo está creado a imagen y semejanza de la naturaleza.


IMG_7660.jpeg


Pinmapple: [//]:# (!pinmapple 46.15432 lat 6.63313 long 50 wonderful photos with visual games in a magical evening - France d3scr)


I hope you’ve enjoy the post!

Thanks a lot for being here!

With love,

@belug

Espero que hayas disfrutado el post!!

Muchas gracias por estar aquí!

Con cariño,

@belug


Device: iPhone 12 Pro
Translation: DeepL

Dispositivo: iPhone 12 Pro
Traducción: DeepL

FOLLOW_ME__2_-removebg-preview.png

1.png

Sort:  

You have captured nice photographs. It's a beautiful scenery.

Thank you!! I’m glad you liked the pictures!! :D

You're welcome. I hope I can learn more from your blogs.

A picturesque area and wonderful photos!

Thanks a lot!!

Picsart_24-03-23_16-07-05-756.jpg

This post was curated by the Visual Shots Team
Join to our Discord Channel
Be part of our Curation Trail

DELEGATIONS ARE WELCOME

| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 200 HP | 500 HP | 1000 HP |

Thank you very much!!

Wao que espectáculo de fotografías, paisajes que tedejan con la boca abierta, que perfecto y majestuoso mundo entero, me encanta mucho tus photografias gracias por compartir estos hermosos paisajes.

Muchas gracias!! Me alegra mucho que te gusten!!

I love the way you capture photographs , beautiful ❄️😁

Thank you!! I’m glad you like the pictures!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you very much!!

Congratulations @belug! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 8500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 8750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Thanks a lot for letting me know!!

You're making a big impact @belug! Keep up the fantastic work and you'll reach your Hive target in no time.

Great photos! When did you go there? It's not such high altitude, so I wonder if there is so much snow there now as well 😊

Hey!! Those pictures were taken on February 24th (year 2024), my friends who are still there in Les Gets, are skiing up there, apparently new snow came some days ago