A Cute Model in Lhokseumawe City, Sumatra, Indonesia.

Hello all hive friends and friends from the photography lover community, have a nice day.

This time I'm back with a little sweet, Wooow ,, !! sounds delicious, is it some kind of donut with chocolate or sweetened condensed milk on top? no, it's just a cute girl.

When I will visit a city for personal purposes, of course I will contact this girl to do some photo shoots there. Lhokseumawe City, Aceh, Indonesia, where this girl lives.

That afternoon I had done a few short shots with her, this is not a new girl on camera, she is very used to posing in front of the camera.

JML_2849-2.JPG

JML_2851.JPG

JML_2848-2.JPG

You can see all the clothes worn, I would have thought of a tiger the first time I saw it. haha 😃
She can adapt her outfit to the location we have chosen, this is a great suit for a professional model like her.

JML_2920.JPG

JML_2931.JPG

JML_2921.JPG

We were very lucky with the weather that day, which usually rains in the afternoon, but I think the weather was perfect for shooting that day.
We will spend time there until we are satisfied with this shooting pose.
This is my favorite model when doing photo shoots, she looks very friendly.

JML_2904.JPG

JML_2903.JPG

JML_2902.JPG

JML_2906.JPG

Photographed by. @benk07

               Photographed using a Nikon D750 camera and a Sigma 35mm f1.4 lens.

Thank you all for visiting my blog, I hope you can take it and continue to direct me to improve here, your suggestions are very valuable to me.