Air Monitoring Enjoying Jet Ski Rides On Holidays.

Hello all my friends who are in the nest.
How are you all, have a nice day.

A few weeks ago, right on holiday I was going to enjoy the atmosphere of the beach in my city, a beach which is quite famous in the city of Banda Aceh, Aceh, Sumatra, Indonesia.
The people there call it Lampu'uk Beach, it can be seen that many visitors come to this beach, besides that there you can try various available sea rides, such as Jet Ski, Banana Boat, and several other rides.

Here are some aerial photos using drones.
11.jpg

Visitors enjoy Jet Skiing.

19.jpg

6.jpg

View from the sea towards the beach.

1.jpg

4.jpg

3.jpg

2.jpg

17.jpg

This time I was a little interested in playing jet ski on the beach, I saw the joy on the faces of those who were enjoying the game, of course it was very exciting, there is a special sensation for travelers while enjoying the tourist charms of Lampuuk Beach.

For those of you who visit here and want to enjoy this Jet Ski ride, you can rent it for Rp. 100 for just two rounds, if you are still not satisfied with the two rounds you can pay Rp. 300 to be able to play for 15 minutes.

8.jpg

15.jpg

                               The drone used is the DJI Mavic Pro.

Photo by. @benk07

Thank you all for visiting my blog.
I hope you can accept it and continue to guide me to develop here, your suggestions are very valuable to me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @benk07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

Beautiful pictures, I love the colour of the water!❤️