Casual Photoshoot For Laura Nabila.

Hello all my friends who are in the nest. I hope I know you in good news to everyone and have a nice day.

It's so hard for me to convey the words,
As far as you like and for miles!
I'd be happy to watch for you,
When you are elegant and easy.

Laura is a girl I have been seeing for a long time, and one day we will decide to meet up, in terms of getting some casual shoots done with her.

After making an appointment, setting the time and place, we will go there together.

Here are some relaxing poses from my model named Laura, which I'll be sure to share with you here.

DSC02424.JPG

DSC02420.JPG

DSC02536.JPG

DSC02537.JPG

DSC02421.JPG

Do some poses on the existing fence wall.
He looks adept at playing with the glasses he always wears, when he is about to make some moves, his glasses come into play.

DSC02546.JPG

DSC02527.JPG

DSC02529.JPG

DSC02531.JPG

DSC02533.JPG

Taking baby steps, he said he wanted me to get some candid photography, he loved it.
I felt that was enough to make her feel the joy of the day.

DSC02428.JPG

DSC02429.JPG

DSC02541-2.JPG

Love is a feeling more precious than gold beyond measure
Friendship is the most valuable treasure a human has
Love and friendship are priceless,
If I knew before I sold all my friends and love. 😀
priceless treasure. 😁

      This image was photographed using a Sony Alpha 6300 camera with a Sigma 24mm f1.4 lens.

Photo by. @benk07

Thank you all for visiting my blog.
I hope you can accept it and continue to guide me to develop here, your suggestions are very valuable to me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @benk07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.
You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the March edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

@hivebuzz thank

Go for it @benk07! You've got what it takes to reach your new target on Hive.

@hivebuzz soon for it.

Amazing photography looking beautiful.

@kahshifahmed1996 Thank you for your kind comments, I really appreciate it

Very eloquent casual shots, well managed @benk07 friend.

!discovery 20

!VSC

@jlinaresp has sent VSC to @benk07

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@jlinaresp ha enviado VSC a @benk07

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 2/25

@jlinaresp thanks for the support buddy.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

his style is like that of an experienced artist from how to stand in various styles to gait. thanks for sharing with us

@imam-samudra thank you, much appreciated if you like it.

The place is beautiful for a portraiture. The lighting was great. Good job my friend. Keep it up.

Thanks for your support my friend.

Beautiful photos