Elegant posing photoshoot couple.

Hello all my friends who are in the nest. I hope I know you in good news to everyone and have a nice day. Hopefully

This is my next job, photographing couples for the umpteenth time and it's not boring for me because this is a hobby for me.
Hobby photography is fun isn't it, when you can work according to your hobby, it will be done with love, I think it's everyone's dream.

Several poses.
IMG_20191022_205212_862.JPG

IMG_20191022_205058_357.JPG

Utilizing the bus stop in the housing complex.

IMG_20191021_203427_090.JPG

IMG_20191022_111452_999.JPG

The side of the house with a sky as a background beside the house is quite interesting in my opinion.

IMG_20191022_205322_762.JPG

It was an afternoon with very good weather for me to start shooting, evening shooting is my thing, I prefer it a bit more dim than daylight with slightly hot weather, it is something I have to pay attention to for my subjects, especially if the object is human couple/model, when I'm going to take a photo during the day, especially when the weather is hot enough, I see the couple/model's eyes can't open their eyes normally, their eyes are narrow, on the eyes, if there's a little shadow on the face of the woman in the veil, maybe it can added flash to fix the shadow.
That's why I would choose to shoot in the evening when the weather is a bit dim, or in the morning when the sun isn't too hot.

IMG_20191031_191808_905.JPG

IMG_20191031_191050_522.JPG
Second Location in the courtyard of an old house.

     This image was photographed using a Nikon D810 camera with a Sigma 35mm f1.4 lens.

Photo by. @benk07

Thank you all for visiting my blog.
I hope you can accept it and continue to guide me to develop here, your suggestions are very valuable to me.

Sort:  

These are some really elegant shots! Thanks for sharing the beauty.

Thank You. @castleberry
this is my new post after 4 days i can't post because i'm in some activities.
now we meet again.

Good work @benk07 friend!!!

!discovery 25

!VSC

thanks for the support buddy..

Thank you friend.

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program