Enjoying A Trip For Some Nature Photoshoots.

Hello all my friends who are in the nest.
How are you all, have a nice day.

Here are some portraits of my travel documentation exploring the interior of Gayo Lues which has very beautiful views of course the air is very cool when I am there, this is a very pleasant trip for me even though I have to travel for 15 hours, of course it is very tiring because I ride a motorbike.
During the trip, my fatigue is always replaced when I have to enjoy the beautiful scenery around the trip, I have to stop to park my vehicle in several places, I do this to see and enjoy the beautiful scenery in my opinion.

DSC00909+.jpg

DSC00898+.jpg

DSC00878+.jpg

DSC00935+.jpg

A very natural waterfall, the people there call it the Rerebe waterfall which is located in Rerebe District, Gayo Lues Regency, Aceh, Indonesia.
This is a tourist spot that has been managed by the local government, the water is very clear and the place is clean, the government and local people really take care of it.

DSC01063+.jpg

DSC01008+.jpg

DSC01074+.jpg

The bridge that I have to cross, I make sure it's not for four-wheeled vehicle lanes, luckily I took it on a motorbike, it really makes it easier for me to enter several long-distance lanes.

DSC00866+.jpg

DSC00863+.jpg

DSC00830+.jpg

DSC00856+.jpg

During this trip, I made sure that I would not find huts or people's houses to take shelter if it suddenly rained. The solution is a raincoat is the main thing that you have to prepare for traveling here if you choose to use a motorbike.

DSC00824+.jpg

DSC00831+.jpg

Photo by. @benk07

Thank you all for visiting my blog.
I hope you can accept it and continue to guide me to develop here, your suggestions are very valuable to me.

Sort:  

Stunning photographs, what a beautiful place!

Thanks for sharing them @benk07!!❤️

Thank you friend.. @avdesing
The place is very quiet,,
I've been enjoying the cool atmosphere there for more than a month, and that was a bit of a challenge for me, there's no cell phone network at all, let alone internet access I can't touch at all.
This is my first post after I returned to the city where I live.

Really a dream place, I love it!😍

@avdesing there is a great serenity there.
I always miss that place.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @taniagonzalez ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Great shots!
!discovery 25
!VSC

Hey Visual friend!... You've given all your VSC today to your favorite authors! You want to give more VSC Tokens? Perfect! Come and get more through: VSC MARKET


¡Hola amigo Visual!... ¡Hoy has dado todos tus VSC a tus autores favoritos! ¿Quieres dar más VSC Tokens? ¡Perfecto! Ven y consigue más a través de: VSC MARKET

Thank my friends @jlinaresp


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our Community and follow our Curation Trail
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program