Happiness behind the twists and turns of the struggle.

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hello hive friends, have a nice day.

Here I want to tell a little story, where I can learn many life lessons with these two couples, where they are able to translate the meaning of the word 'effort will not betray the results'

They had told me that their journey to get married was not smooth due to economic difficulties, in 2020 they had to postpone their marriage because covid was hitting the world, behind a difficult economy, plus a man lost his job as an employee in one of the companies. from business,just because the corona outbreak where he worked was declared temporarily closed, of course all employees lost their jobs.
After a few weeks I was unemployed, I finally tried to sell online, said the man continuing his story to me,
but the online selling business that was just created also didn't run smoothly, maybe because everyone in this covid era didn't think about shopping, especially since covid destroyed the community's economy a lot, plus there was no real help from the government after the lockdown was declared in every region in the aceh province.
In the end, this man never gave up on his new job as an online seller, assisted by a woman who is still his girlfriend, slowly they began to rise until they finally had savings little by little, until their dream of getting married came true.
From all these stories I can conclude that they are really a very cool couple, the struggle together is very romantic in my opinion.

JML_3994.jpg

JML_4006.jpg

JML_3989.jpg

JML_3991.jpg

This is a couple I just met for real because previously I only knew them through social media, long before they had prepared and set a happy day for both of them, which in the end I got involved in this work.
One day we saw to meet, I was entrusted to photograph the two of them, this is an outdoor prewedding moment shoot for this couple.
This all white dress can belong to both of them that this is a day of happiness for them, after making a legal marriage, congratulations you are newlyweds.

JML_4088.jpg

JML_4090.jpg

JML_4033.jpg

In these shots, we only chose one location with two clothes, this location surrounded by large trees is one of the tourist attractions located on the coast of the city of lhoksumawe, Aceh, Indonesia. local people call it Rancong Island beach.

Photo by. @benk07
Nikon D750 Lens Sigma 35mm f1,4

Sort:  

Hey there, you took really nice pictures of the newly weds, I´m sure they were very happy with your work :) I enjoyed this post too and it will be my pleasure to share it with my followers in the next round of my upvote giveaway :) Keep up the good work!

@phortun Thank you, I am very happy if you are happy with my work.
Greetings and toast. 😁💪

Nice photography mate! 😊

@kucibak-macro Thank you friend.

Congratulations @benk07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 11000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 12000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Be ready for the 9th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

thank @hivebuzz

You're welcome @benk07, it's well deserved! Congrats on your constant involvement on Hive 😊👍

I love the outlook of the photography and the feel of nature in the background. It's all so beautiful coupled with the touching story of their commitment to make their wedding work eventually. It's a great work @benk07

@azamsohrabi Thanks buddy for visiting.
Hello photography. 😎😎