Intan Keumalasari, Turning Friends Into Professional Models.

Hello hive friends

Just like everything else we've done in the past, it's just a different location.
And this time we will choose a location overgrown with weeds, shrubs, but weeds.

Intan Keumalasari who is an old friend, one day I turned her into a professional model with a basic foundation that really likes to pose in front of the camera.it is his hobby.
Having a pretty face is a gift for her, and I think every woman has her own beauty.

Yes, that's for sure.
You're a good person, you already have that beauty.

Alright, I'll take you out in the meadows, cool weeds, And on some of the trails there, this friend is going to do some poses there, at Bukit Caves Japan, Lhokseumawe, Aceh Indonesia.

Here there is a descending road if you look at the background, and towards the weeds if you want to climb the road we will choose to ride it.

JML_3227 (1).JPG

JML_3224.JPG

JML_3226.JPG

JML_3223.JPG

JML_3210.JPG

JML_3240.JPG

JML_3259 (1).JPG

We'll switch to the existing reeds to animate the pose using whatever is at hand, such as on the glasses.

JML_3266.JPG

JML_3294.JPG

JML_3296.JPG

JML_3303.JPG

In fact, he does not hesitate to be among the weeds, one with the weeds.

JML_3326.JPG

JML_3325.JPG

JML_3333.JPG

JML_3331.JPG

JML_3332.JPG

It was a short time for him, and told him I would be back at my leisure.

Photo By. @benk07

             Photographed using a Nikon D750 camera with a Sigma 35mm f1.4 lens.

Thank you all for visiting my blog.
I hope you can accept it and continue to guide me to develop here, your suggestions are very valuable to me.

Sort:  

Beautiful portraits! I really like the color schemes.

@castleberry Thanks, that makes me happy, if it makes you like it.
it is a favorite color.

Congratulations @benk07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 400 comments.
Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal

@hivebuzz thank

You're welcome @benk07, it's well deserved! Congrats on your constant involvement on Hive 😊👍

happy to share here.

Beautiful portrait my friend. The color grading is good. Loved it! :D

@tawadak24 Thanks friend, I'm glad if you like it.

you are welcome my friend :)