Monalisa, young women like to be photographed.

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

Hi all hive friends, have a nice day.

After a few weeks I tried to dig back some files that I had neglected for a long time, because I was busy with other activities.
Some of my external hard drives are also involved in browsing my data, and in the end I found some image files of this beautiful model.

Mona, I called her, this girl who is still in high school loves to pose in front of the camera, in fact she has contacted me several times just because she can't wait to pose in front of my camera, but I had to ignore the opportunity because I was busy at the time.
Until one day I had the opportunity to meet him, and I knew he was very happy and agreed to my invitation to this meeting.

Arriving at the location that we had agreed upon, raindrops accompanied our meeting, and the drizzle did not become a barrier for the girl who wanted to pose in front of the camera, she really enjoyed it.
If you look at the light colored part of the garment, a few drops of rain will start to wet the clothes.

This young girl whose full name is Monalisa also has a property rental business for event decoration, weddings, engagements and various other events.
You can follow his Instagram @monalisah213 if you want to see the decoration properties.

Of course we are proud of this girl, at her young age already has the spirit of hard work, which certainly does not interfere with her obligations as a student.

Of course, my initial introduction to this girl named Mona was at a wedding, where at that time I was a photographer, my client, who used monalisa decoration services.

Photo by.@benk07
Nikon D750
Lens Sigma 35mm f1,4

Location. Lhoksukon City, North Aceh Regency, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam Province.

JML_2892.jpg

JML_2896.jpg

JML_2874.jpg

JML_2858.jpg

JML_2859.jpg

JML_2865.jpg

JML_2895.jpg

JML_2898.jpg

JML_2900 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @benk07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 60 posts.
Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

@hivebuzz thank

You're welcome @benk07. Looking forward to you reaching your new target 😅

What beautiful pictures, it's amazing how a good photographer is not hindered by the location, any environment is perfect whether it's forest, straw, city or sewage construction material, everything looks beautiful if there is a good photographer behind it.

I also liked the story behind the photos, information about the model and how they met.

Very good publication, thanks for sharing. @benk07

Thank you @soyunasantacruz, I'm very happy if you like this short story.
greetings, have a nice day.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @soyunasantacruz ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.