Photographing Some Simple Moves Along With a Sunset.

Hello all my friends who are in the nest. I hope I know you in good news to everyone and have a nice day. Hopefully

And it's true, when every day we go through various activities and make us tired, of course all of that will end very beautifully in the afternoon, just as the sun begins to slowly set, the sky is burning very beautiful.

Here are some of the model's hand movements from behind the bright red sky, yesterday afternoon I wanted to enjoy the beautiful sunset, I met a girl I have known for a long time and also haven't seen for a long time. long ago, in the sky that was about to burn brightly, we met again unexpectedly.
Of course I'm going to take advantage of this meeting, I'm going to take pictures that night for her with some light movements, with a little shyness she starts to strike some poses there.

DSC02157.JPG

DSC02158.JPG

DSC02160.JPG

DSC02152.JPG

pose with some hand movements.
He didn't want to move much, he said he just wanted to enjoy it and didn't want to do anything there, just sit and watch the sun slowly set.

DSC02149.JPG

DSC02118.JPG

DSC02150.JPG

DSC02161.JPG

These are just some simple poses for her, I understand she doesn't want to miss the beauty of the night by doing her activities, including posing.
Moreover, I see that he is still a little awkward to meet me, it's because we haven't seen each other for a long time.

DSC02162.JPG

DSC02164.JPG
In The End Every Day Will End Beautifully At Dusk.

Photo by. @benk07

Thank you all for visiting my blog.
I hope you can accept it and continue to guide me to develop here, your suggestions are very valuable to me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @benk07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal

thank

You're making a big impact @benk07! Keep up the fantastic work and you'll reach your Hive target in no time.

@hivebuzz of course very fun.

What stunning silhouette shots plus that sunset in the background. I loved them 👏🏻🧡

!discovery 35
!VSC
!BBH

@dimascastillo90 has sent VSC to @benk07

This post was rewarded with 0.1 VSC to support your work.
Join our photography communityVisual Shots
Check here to view or trade VSC Tokens
Be part of our Curation Trail


@dimascastillo90 ha enviado VSC a @benk07

Éste post fue recompensado con 0.1 VSC para apoyar tu trabajo.
Únete a nuestra comunidad de fotografía Visual Shots
Consulte aquí para ver o intercambiar VSC Tokens
Se parte de nuestro Trail de Curación


Uses: 4/25

Thank you very much @dimascastillo90
that afternoon I was very lucky to be able to enjoy a bright sunset, after a few days before my city often rained in the afternoon.

@benk07! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @dimascastillo90. (2/5)


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Excellent alignment to backlight your shots! Very beautiful!

@castleberry Thank You,
I just wanted to play a little in front of the sunset, casting shadows on objects, I think that's a bit of fun.

Lovely pictures