Photographing Three Models at Once Using Simple Properties.

Hello All Hive Friends.
How are you, have a nice day, I hope.

After a few days I'm not here in this great community, because some activities are taking up my time.
Now I'm back with three beautiful models at once, they are professional models in their work.
Of course, thanks to the cool ideas of these three models, we have completed several photo shoots together.

At first I personally was a bit doubtful about the location and property they suggested, I was hesitant because I didn't own a property, and finally thanks to their persistence, we got some emergency property loans.
They are extraordinary great women.

They have chosen three outfits for the three of them, even I don't have much advice with the clothes they wear, I think they are very experienced in this matter.

Here are three shots for these three models, we'll set for three adjacent locations,
JML_3558.JPG

JML_3554.JPG
Sarah has succeeded getting a tree with some vines can add to our properties blending in with the real grass in the tree,Of course, you can take advantage of additional existing properties.

JML_3545.JPG

JML_3547.JPG

JML_3548.JPG

JML_3550.JPG

JML_3552.JPG

JML_3551.JPG

Even Gladys couldUnite a paper flower garden with real plants from a natural garden, as if they grew together.

JML_3564.JPG

JML_3562.JPG

JML_3563.JPG

JML_3559.JPG
Olivia, has framed herself with artificial properties, cool a little with the clear flowing river water,,

   All of these images were photographed using a Nikon D750 camera with a Sigma 35mm f1.4 lens.

photo by. @benk07

Thank you all for visiting my blog.
I hope you can accept it and continue to guide me to develop here, your suggestions are very valuable to me.

Sort:  

Beautifully shot! I love all the pictures. Forest background was what made it lovely. Well done!

!discovery 37

@esther-emmanuel Thanks, it makes me really happy if you like it.
Sure enough, the forest backdrop was the perfect choice for this model, thanks to their idea,
I love working with them, they are girls full of cool ideas.


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

@discovery-it Thank you for your support,

These are all some very beautiful shots! I'm glad they were able to get you guys all in there for the shoot. I would definitely trust their fashion sense over ours any day! ahhahaha Well done once again!

@castleberry Yes you're right,
even we have been beaten one step by their creative minds,
I am proud to have them all.

Congratulations @benk07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - February 15, 2023
Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal

@hivebuzz Thank you for your support.

You're welcome @benk07! Have a nice day 😊👍