Photoshoot With New Models.

Hello hive friends.

Spending time at the coffee table is everyone's habit, almost everyone is a coffee connoisseur, even starting the morning with coffee, and that is my habit, no day without coffee, spending all day in a coffee shop.

Now, regarding some of the portraits that I will share this time, namely about the coffee shop event, one day when I will start enjoying a cup of coffee in a shop, I will know him. this beautiful girl.
I will do some poses for her, without a doubt she will agree to a photo shoot.

Multiple Sheets of Medium Shot.
photographic techniques in medium-range shooting.
This beautiful model is called Zira.
PON_3053.JPG

PON_3052.JPG

PON_3054.JPG

PON_3049.JPG

These are some of my favorite photography, playing with mirrors, I was going to take some mirror reflections to pose there, and it wasn't really in our plans, but I've been around the place getting some shots.

PON_3057.JPG

PON_3046.JPG

PON_3041.JPG

PON_3044.JPG

Continue.
Not far from the greenhouse, I will take advantage of the small garden that is available in the courtyard of this coffee shop, only a few plants grow in flower pots.

PON_3062.JPG

PON_3063.JPG

PON_3064.JPG

In the last session I only had a page with a motorbike parking lot in the background, I need my lens aperture to be bigger, at f1.4 I can get rid of the motorbike parking lot background, and it will start the night there.

Photo By. @benk07

            Photographed using a Nikon D800E camera with a Sigma 35mm f1.4 lens.

Thank you all for visiting my blog.
I hope you can accept it and continue to guide me to develop here, your suggestions are very valuable to me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @benk07! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the February edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

@hivebuzz thank you, will reach the next target soon.

Excellent portraits!

@castleberry Thank you.. let's have a toast 😁