Spending Free Time Photographing Cute Models.

Hello All Hive Friends.
How are you,?
May you always be in goodness is my main goal.

Afternoon is the right time to spend free time while enjoying the night, evening is an empty time for me, especially for us freelance photographers. Of course I don't want time to pass by, a model and I will spend our time shooting, just like the previous days.
So, for me, taking pictures is not only my job, but also a hobby that I really love.

Here are some poses with the models I waited with for the night to fall, spending time taking pictures.
DSC02011.JPG

Trying to shoot from below with a bit of green grass visible around the model's feet.

DSC02030.JPG

DSC02037.JPG

Viewed from the front with a little obstructed by the wood lying there.

DSC02042.JPG

DSC02004.JPG

DSC02000.JPG

DSC02006.JPG

DSC02009.JPG

DSC02031.JPG

Sweet smile, it was happiness for him that afternoon, yes, he looks very happy with the results of the few shots I did for him,

DSC02033.JPG

All of these photos are slightly up, towards the sky or toward the trees, that's because I don't want to show the background around a lot of people.

Photo by. @benk07

Thank you all for visiting my blog.
I hope you can accept it and continue to guide me to develop here, your suggestions are very valuable to me

Sort:  

Nice series!! Free time we’ll spent! 😉

@borniet That's right, don't let time run its course without doing anything.

Voila! That’s the spirit! (Typing this while waiting in line at the store ;-) )

@borniet hahaha, this shows you don't want to waste time, in queuing you take advantage of time. that's great people. 😎

Lol, believe it or not, I'm currently crushing calories on the stationary bike that I placed under my desk while writing this reply 😂😂😂

@borniet it's a good thing for the body, we have to really care about this, yes, exercise, sometimes we often ignore it.
I will support you in this, I believe in it. and that's cool.

🙏🙏🙏Thank you very much for the support my friend!

I love her hat. It makes everything work! Great job.

@castleberry That's right, make everything look uniform, by choosing a hat color that matches the color of the shirt.
Thanks mate, glad you like it.

Nice pastel color edit!

Thank you for visiting.

Great composition, with natural frames.

Thank you for your compliment, it is much appreciated.