First may photoshoot

It a new month and it believe that when the first few days in a new month is beautiful, it means that the rest of the month will be beautiful as well(not a general believe). However sometimes it doesn't always work like that. I was so happy I got my first shoot for the month, and even though it just something simple, I was excited to execute it.

The brain behind it was just to get a photoshoot as simple as it could be and I think I pass the check. This lady saw me with a camera and all of a sudden she just felt the need to take a photo, she said she hasn't done that for a while and if it possible for us to shoot at that moment. My house wasn't far from where we met so I happily agree. I wanted to shoot her outside but she said she was very shy and we took it inside.

156CC56B-2699-4A5B-A6B5-5FDD9EA40926.jpeg
This happen to be my favorite, I love the posture and the vignettes. She looks beautiful even with a low cut hair.

67539F89-8796-4A7D-9EC0-543556FE8A2C.jpeg

D5898059-A1D4-4B58-94BE-09773533393E.jpeg

I love the simplicity of the pictures and I hope to more photoshoot this month.

Thank you for reading 💕 💕

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

wow thank you 🙏 this is the first time im getting a message like this. it means alot

Congratulations @bettybunny! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi @bettybunny, wow those photos look great.
24.jpg

thank you very much @elmundodexao