You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black&white - My first Portraits

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

Holy!!! Those were some fine shots saffi and the edits are really amazing girl. Plus you are so beautiful, the cute sleeping baby...so lovely. I mean you are so pretty dear, I bet it was all fun out there. Hugs from here Saffi sweet, I mid you sweets. 😘🤗🤗

Sort:  

Aww.. Thank you so much for your kind words sweet Sister 🥰😘
Means alot.
You know what? You are one reason why I started with selfies after reading your posts and seen your amazing pictures and edits.
Before I really hated it, I don't love it today but not as uncomfteble than I used to be.
Portrait is another thing that I never really done but really want to learn more about.

Glad you liked them and you make me smile inside out with your words.
Appriciate you so much beautiful Bliss. Really missed you too.
Happy friday and much love to You 🤗🌹❤️🥰😘😍