Colorful photowalk around the autumn lake (8 pictures)

The week before last, my family and I visited our parents' summer house. My son wanted to go fishing with me. And we did that. I suggested to go to a new place on the other side of the lake. It was very beautiful there. It so happened that the fish practically did not bite at all that day. Therefore, I managed to distract myself and take a walk along the coast to take some photos. Today I want to share photos from this walk.



















Huawei P20 Pro


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Sort:  

You found a wonderful place to take pictures, the calm waters of the lake gave you the possibility to make the mirror effect, I felt the peace and serenity of the place while appreciating your photos, transmitting those sensations is something wonderful. Congratulations.

Thank you very much for the kind words! I like this place too. It looks better in autumn in addition.

Wow ... nice :)