The Pictures Of A Rainy Day😍😀

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

Hello the greatest community photography I am a new member of the Bonna1roy hive community. Today I am going to share my first post in this wonderful community. In fact, I really like this community. I like to do photography myself and I saw in this community that everyone shares all the wonderful pictures. So friends, today I am going to share The pictures of a rainy day.

My home is in Bangladesh Bangladesh is the land of conspiracies Summer Monsoon Autumn Autumn Winter Spring Bangladesh is made up of these six seasons. Now the rainy season of Bangladesh is going on. There was no hope for a long time. It was raining heavily. There was no rain. Suddenly there was a lot of rain today. We were all happy because it was raining. It was hot because it was not raining. There was a lot of vegetation. The weather was cold today. And the plants are fresh.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.