[ESP/ENG] Mi 2º post! Un poco mas de info / My 2nd post! More info

in Photography Lovers3 years ago (edited)

¡Hola a todos de nuevo!

Hi again, everybody


Una vez creado mi post de presentación y para no saturarlo. He decidido crear este segundo post para ampliar un poco más de información. Pero en esta ocasión acerca de mi hobby, mi mundo. La fotografía
No quiero escribir un tostón, pero si explicar un poco mis puntos de vista en diferentes ámbitos.
Hablemos !

Once created my presentation post and not to saturate it. I have decided to create this second post to expand a little more information. But this time about my hobby, my world. Photography
I don't want to write something boring, but I want to explain a little bit my points of view in different areas.
Let's talk about it !





He venido a hive para compartir mis trabajos fotográficos con todos ustedes. Son trabajos no profesionales evidentemente, puesto que yo no tengo ningún estudio en esta materia. Todo mi conocimiento se ha basado en la experiencia propia y en la información que he podido obtener de internet (YouTube, redes sociales, foros...Etc)

I have come to hive to share my photographic works with all of you. They are obviously non-professional works, since I do not have any study in this field. All my knowledge is based on my own experience and on the information I have been able to get from the internet (YouTube, social networks, forums...Etc).

camera_1239384_640.jpg
Fuente



En el mundo de la fotografía se puede hacer debate de mil características: Los tipos de cámaras, sus tecnologías, los objetivos, las composiciones, las ediciones y revelados, el procesamiento o el "purismo", las diferentes disciplinas... Etc.
Como he dicho, los debates son legendarios e interminables.
Antes de nada, quiero recalcar, que todos los puntos de vista a mi parecer, son válidos. Siempre y cuando se respete a todo el mundo.
La fotografía amigos, es un arte. Y cada persona tiene su punto de vista y su opinión es tan válida como la del resto.
La fotografía es algo subjetivo. No es algo exacto. Lo que para ti esta bien, para otra persona puede estar mal. Y al revés.
No debemos enfadarnos por estos motivos, opiniones o críticas. En mi opinión deberíamos nutrirnos de todos, experimentar y seguir aprendiendo. El arte es algo que está en continuo cambio y crecimiento.

In the world of photography, there are a thousand characteristics that can be debated: The types of cameras, their technologies, lenses, compositions, editions and developed, processing or "purism", the different disciplines.... Etc.
As I said, the debates are legendary and endless.
First of all, I want to emphasize that all points of view, in my opinion, are valid. As long as everyone is respected.
Photography, my friends, is an art. And each person has his point of view and his opinion is as valid as the rest.
Photography is something subjective. It is not something exact. What for you is right, for someone else may be wrong. And the other way around.
We should not get angry for these reasons, opinions or criticisms. In my opinion we should nourish ourselves from everyone, experiment and keep learning. Art is something that is in continuous change and growth.

photographer_3672010_640.jpg
Fuente




Una vez aclarado esto, como ya he comentado antes. Hoy voy a hablar de mi trabajo fotográfico.
Yo, con mis fotografías, siempre hago un revelado y un procesado posteriormente. Al menos, con las fotografías que quiero mostrar públicamente o compartir en algún lugar de internet.
¿Esto es un engaño de la realidad?
Puede ser, depende de tu opinión sobre estas aplicaciones.
Yo considero que cuando quiero mostrar mis trabajos, tengo que pulirlos, y dejarlos en óptimas condiciones. Para eso, tengo que controlar las altas luces, las sombras, los colores, las deformaciones del objetivo fotográfico... Etc.
También, en algunas ocasiones suelo eliminar objetos, que bajo mi opinión "estorban" o no tienen nada que ver con lo que muestro. Por ejemplo, basura que está en el suelo, o personas que estaban dentro del encuadre (que no es mi intención retratarlas)
Para muchos, esto que acabo de nombrar es una alteración flagrante de la realidad. Como ya he dicho todas las opiniones son respetables.
Pero como es mi fotografía y mi trabajo, yo realizo los cambios que creo que son convenientes.
Y aquí quiero hacer una reflexión importante.
Tu trabajo es solo tuyo, no dejes que las opiniones de otras personas te hagan cambiar tus propias decisiones. La fotografía resultante te tiene que gustar a ti, porque es la versión de tu propia visión de este arte


Having clarified this, as I mentioned before. Today I am going to talk about my photographic work.
With my photographs, I always develop and process them afterwards. At least, with the photographs I want to show publicly or share somewhere on the internet.
Is this a deception of reality?
Maybe, it depends on your opinion about these applications.
I consider that when I want to show my works, I have to polish them, and leave them in optimal conditions. For that, I have to control the highlights, the shadows, the colors, the deformations of the photographic lens... Etc.
Also, in some occasions I usually eliminate objects, which in my opinion "get in the way" or have nothing to do with what I show. For example, garbage that is on the ground, or people that were inside the frame (which is not my intention to portray them).
which is not my intention to portray them)
For many, what I have just mentioned is a blatant alteration of reality. As I have already said all opinions are respectable.
But as it is my photography and my work, I make the changes that I think are convenient.
And here I want to make an important reflection.
Your work is yours alone, don't let other people's opinions make you change your own decisions. The resulting photograph has to please you, because it is the version of your own vision of this art.

computer_768608_640.jpg
Fuente





Las aplicaciones que yo uso para fotografía en revelado son:

  • Lightroom y Camera Raw

La aplicación que uso para el procesado fotográfico es:

  • Photoshop

Otras aplicaciones a mayores que uso para complementar Photoshop son:

  • Panel Tony Kuyper
  • Nik Collection: Color Efex Pro

Con estas herramientas ya tengo todo lo que necesito para acabar una fotografía.

The applications I use for developing photography are:

  • Lightroom and Camera Raw
    The application I use for photo processing is:
  • Photoshop


    Other major applications that I use to complement Photoshop are:
  • Tony Kuyper Panel
  • Nik Collection: Color Efex Pro


With these tools I have everything I need to finish a photograph.



print_1822374_640.jpg
Fuente


Por último solo quedaría compartir la fotografía en donde creas necesario, o incluso imprimirla para tenerla fisicamente.
Yo comparto mis trabajos en las plataformas Flickr e Instagram. Muy rara vez en Facebook.

Si quieres imprimirla, permíteme aconsejarte que deberías contactar con alguna empresa de impresión profesional que te aconsejen para tener una correcta saturación y equilibración de colores, nitidez... Etc.

  • Como consejo, deberías tener calibrado siempre tu monitor o pantalla de ordenador, para que los colores sean los tu quieres y no se modifiquen al exportar el archivo.

Exporta tu archivo en JPEG a máxima calidad (Normalmente las empresas de impresión suelen pedir archivos JPEG) y asegúrate de que el archivo es de 300dpi.

Para asegurarte de que el archivo es de 300 dpi haz lo siguiente:

  • Entra en tu archivo de Photoshop
  • Haz clic debajo del menú "Imagen"
  • Haz clic en "Tamaño de imagen" en el menú desplegable.
  • Escribe "300" en el casillero dpi debajo de Tamaño del documento.
  • Exporta la imagen en JPEG a máxima resolución


Finally, the only thing left to do is to share the photograph wherever you think it is necessary, or even print it to have it physically.
I share my work on the Flickr and Instagram platforms. Very rarely on Facebook.


If you want to print it, let me advise you that you should contact a professional printing company that will advise you to have a correct saturation and color balance, sharpness... Etc.

  • As a tip, you should always have your monitor or computer screen calibrated, so that the colors are the ones you want and are not modified when exporting the file.

Export your file in JPEG
at the highest quality (printing companies usually ask for JPEG files) and make sure the file is 300dpi.

To make sure that the file is 300 dpi do the following:

  • Go into your Photoshop file
  • Click under the "Image" menu
  • Click on "Image Size" in the drop down menu.
  • Type "300" in the dpi box under Document Size.
    under Document Size.
  • Export the image in JPEG
    at full resolution

plotter_2138990_640.jpg
Fuente





Espero que todo esto os sirva de utilidad. Supongo que muchos ya disponíais de esta información, pero me parecía interesante compartirla.

Ahora sí, aclarado un poco sobre mi visión de la fotografía creo que ya podré compartir mis trabajos en los próximos post! Y así podréis ver un poco mi visión del mundo a través de mí cámara.

I hope all this will be useful to you. I suppose that many of you already had this information, but I thought it was interesting to share it.


Now that I have clarified a bit about my vision of photography, I think I will be able to share my work in the next posts!
And so you can see a little bit of my vision of the world through my camera.




Muchísimas gracias por vuestra atención!
Un saludo compañeros.

Thank you very much for your attention!

Best regards mates.



_dsc0018.jpg
Borja








Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator


My photographic equipment.

- Camera: Sony ILCE-7M2 
- Lens:
    - Sony FE 16-35mm F4 ZA OSS
    - Laowa 15mm Zero-D
    - Sony 50mm 1.8
    - Sigma Contemporary 150-600


Social networks:
- Instagram
- Flickr

Sort:  

Congratulations @borjarial! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Buenas observaciones compañero... Sigue así.. Vas genial!!! 😉