beautiful venezuelan sunrise ♥️

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

hello friends my name is antonio bravo I am 34 years old and today I wanted to form part of this wonderful community of @photography lovers

good morning dear friends today I want to share this beautiful image of this beautiful sunrise today, it is one of those days that we get up and see this beautiful sky so beautiful that it fills with peace and harmony. one of those days that we get up and sit down just to contemplate it because we know that it is going to be the best day because we are receiving it with that peace and harmony that God gives us, happy and blessed day my beautiful people

20220205_061633.jpg

This beautiful sunrise is impossible to reject and not contemplate because it fills us with light and makes us feel love, it is simply those moments that are needed to give thanks to God for a new dawn and above all for one as beautiful as these

20220205_061652.jpg

20220205_061649.jpg