Sort:  

Thanks a lot. Have a good time.

A good time ? On hive you mean ?

In real life

I always make sure I have a great and good time in life.
You yourself have to make it. Anywhere !
But do you ?
Do you have a good time?
How is your hive ride going ?
And do you two like it on hive?
More than read cash?
Because the difference is major

Like or Love for read cash was not came in one day or two day. It took long time. It is too difficult here everything. As I am learning day by day , time will ease everything I guess. If I say so, I was welcomed with love there.

Like or Love for read cash was not came in one day or two day. It took long time. It is too difficult here everything. As I am learning day by day , time will ease everything I guess. If I say so, I was welcomed with love there.

So here it doesn’t come in one or two days either. Too difficult? Or you just didn’t focus enough on the assets available here in blogs and in discord as one of the founders of the terminal I must say that the information there must take away all difficult things, but it’s a lot so it will take time ! That’s what’s needed. Learn and than earn. Hive is not a get rich quick sceme, unfortunately and the price is low so if you think it’s a done deal than I have to say you think wrong.

You were welcomed with love THERE so on hive you didn’t feel that? That’s sad but maybe that’s what you display, who knows, well I know there are people who do.
You are in a good place now?

The first thing is I don't want to get quick rich. Still learning and learning. Lets see what comes after the time. Thanks for your time mam.