Shy Hills, Morocco

R501_02.jpg

Shot on Kodak 160 NC using a Tachihara 8x10 camera and a Fujinon 300 mm lens. Scanned from c-print.



CPN.JPG

Hi There, I am Captain Klaus, a travelling photographer with a
professional background. I mostly shoot on large format colour film.

I do everything from developement to printing in my lab.
Check out @photolabo to have a look.


If you've seen this picture before, it must have been on the old chain...

Sort:  

I sometimes wonder about the scenes in the shot, whether they still look the same after a few years!? How time changes everything! We are mortal on this beautiful earth. Sometimes I wish things would not change at all.

good shooting! and how interesting to be able to work with a large format camera.

As I've been doing this for 20+ years it has become quite normal shooting on large cameras.
I like the large picture on the ground glass, and the slow process. And the possibilities in the darkroom!

what a nice experience! I was only able to experiment with 35mm in the lab. development and enlargement. In these times those experiences become complicated, but I hope one day to be able to experiment in the darkroom with a glass plate..
I will follow your interesting work! 👐

Du hast ein Upvote von mir bekommen, diese soll die Deutsche Community unterstützen. Wenn du mich unterstützten möchtest, dann sende mir eine Delegation. Egal wie klein die Unterstützung ist, Du hilfst damit der Community. DANKE!