You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mushroom Kingdom

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

Who doesn't love a good castle!?! I am really glad you mentioned the mirror shot. It was the most difficult of them all to pull off and i think it was pretty successful. I almost used the upside-down one for the thumbnail but i didn't want to throw people off right out of the gate! hahahhaha

Thanks for stopping by and commenting.

Sort:  

You're very welcome and thanks for the tour of the colourful mushroom kingdom too!
And yeah the shot really was successful, worked a treat. For me it really made me stop to look and consider what was involved here.

I am super glad to have invoked some thought by the images. After a second thought the only thing else i would have done on the mirror shot is to flip or reverse the image once it's rotated right-side up, Then it truly would have been a true mirror image. Thanks again for stopping by.