You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi HIVE, I'm introducing myself to this beautiful decentralized world, bringing with me my passion, the photography.

in Photography Loverslast year

Welcome to Hive and to the Photography Lovers Community, Chris! It looks like you are going to fit in quite well based on the quality of your photographs! Thanks for sharing, and i am glad that you took some time to introduce yourself properly. This was an excellent first post!

To help support your success and to help you from making any mistakes here on the platform... i wanted to share two posts that i made to help newer users do well here on Hive.

Please check those out when you get some time and make sure NOT to do the things in there it warns against doing. I think this will increase your chances of support moving forward and accelerate your growth as well!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kindness and welcome! Yes, I signed up and waited a while before posting, I looked at posts from highly supported people to better understand how to set it up, but I think I still have a lot to learn. Thanks so much for your help and welcome.