You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOTSHOTS ~ 11/29/23

in Photography Lovers6 months ago

Those were some impressive shots that took a lot of patience to shoot and come up with such incredible results! Thanks for sharing them with us and you will get 4% of this post's total payout for getting the 1st HotShot runner-up! Cheers

Sort:  

This is awesome, thank you! It was my 4th post ever on this platform and I have never felt so welcome on a social media platform! I am really happy to be part of a community like this! Thank you all for being so welcoming to newbies like me! Love to you all!

Welcome to Hive and to the Photography Lovers Community! I would say you are off to an excellent start for sure. Looking forward to seeing more of your work.

i also wanted to share two posts i made to help newer users do well here on Hive.

Please check those out when you get some time and make sure NOT to do the things in there it warns against doing. I think this will increase your chances of support moving forward and accelerate your growth as well! There is also some good information in the comment sections as well! Keep up the great work and see you around! Cheers!