Sort:  

Thank you kindly @castleberry 😁😎 I will!
Yes it sure is an amazing country… so far I only visited it 1 time 😉 and happy to share my experience of it.

I love seeing their posts too.
Have a great day further.

We have a quickly developing Cuban community and they have some incredible photographers posting. I would love to go to one of their meetups in the future! Cheers Bee!

That’s pretty cool 😁 and joining their meeting would be awesome 😎
I do follow a few of them I found so far.

Cheers @castleberry 🥂 have a great weekend!

Keep an eye on going forward, or you can go look at previous HotShot (and before when they were just Community Feature) posts. One of our Cuban Photographers helped onboard a majority of the community and we have been blessed with many awesome and talented Cubans here on Hive. =)

Thanks for the info, will do when back home from the holidays Wednesday, I check a few older hotshots.
That’s great…
I will keep an eye out to for new posts.
Have an amazing weekend! I sure will 😉💃🏻🗼☀️