You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tenderness and beauty - with Genesis [Eng/Esp]

in Photography Lovers22 days ago

I think these shots are superb! The white background was extremely successful in making her hair pop and drawing more attention to Genesis. Is that her natural hair color? The fact you didn't need to do much editing is proof these are fantastic shots. I hope y'all will shoot again together soon! Keep up the great work my friend.

Sort:  

It's wrong for me to say it, but I share your opinion, they are really very good photos, I would say they are the ones I like the most this month. It's not her natural hair color, her hair color is dark brown, but she wanted a change and she painted it that beautiful shade. I hope to do something together with her soon too, thank you so much dear friend @castleberry!