You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Inspiration doesn't come..

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

I have had a block lately myself. I did exactly as you mentioned and just took some shots to take some. I just finished lightly editing them for a post. I can see how rusty i am as well as how poor my camera is compared to most that i curate! hahaha But, i also did see some elements that encouraged me and reminded me of why i love photography... not just from a viewers perspective but also from behind the lens! Cheers bro!

Sort:  

Hey no problem and thank you for the comment. I do love to take shots but sometimes its worth remembering that. I feel the pressure to shoot at times so I have something to post, and I know people post for likes. Stand back, chill, and remember why you got into this 😊