You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming for you... my 3d creature inspired by paranoia.

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

I need to get some old 3D glasses. I found a pair in a parking lot long ago... and happened to have my sketchbook with me. I put them on and looked at my art and to my astonishment all the art in that sketchbook was 3D. I didn't plan it that way but it was mindblowing.

This is a really cool post and you have some great photography on your blog. Keep up the great work and thanks for sharing this post here with us in the community! Cheers

Sort:  

Thank you! I can imagine the excitement! For glasses... I got the cardboard ones online. Might have to buy them in bulk when I decide to exhibit irl ;)

Great idea! They aren't as prevalent as back in the old days! hahaha and those new ones don't work the same either! Cheers. =)