You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: American cars among wine cellars, a unique charity event. / Americké auta mezi vinnými sklepy, jedinečná charitativní akce.

in Photography Lovers27 days ago

Wow, you captured some excellent shots of a lot of amazing cars! I don't think I have seen a better collection of American cars outside of the US before. A few of them reminded me of Texas back home. I have only seen a handful of new and classic US vehicles here in Sweden. I bet that was a lot of fun and you really did a great job showcasing the beauty. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

I love these cars, this style. They have soul, it's just beautiful

Each one has it's own soul! There are some really great models in that mix. It was tough to choose which one to feature since there were so many classics but you will see which one ended up in the HotShot post. Keep up the great work.