You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focus Art Fair: FOCUS "BOOM" PARIS 2022 - Artwork Exhibition by HongLee

in Photography Lovers2 years ago

These are some incredible shots! I'm glad she hired you to be there in her stead. Though, i see what you mean about her art in person. I have been knowing that she is a badass artist but it's an appreciation that has now transcended to a higher level of respect after seeing your photographs of her work. Really, she has such excellent quality in the mastery of her medium and excellent artistic expression in her forms and techniques. She is a style all unto herself. I'm glad she is being celebrated and super happy you had the opportunity to experience that art fair!

Hope you and your lady had a good time! I will have to come back and reread this post in it's entirety with my undivided attention. Really cool post browski!
untitled.gif

Sort:  

Thank you so much BRO! Im so excited, and this has really been a rollercoaster. SO PUMPED, SO SAD, SO EXCITED, SO HAPPY. Overwhelmed. I absolutely am humbled. We had a great time, and finding and seeing Vyankka's artwork finally in person really was an experience on its own.