You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La𐐒iotica ~ ʍacro Line Design ~

in Photography Lovers3 years ago

Dude that's super cool! Your buddy's website is slick and his work is fantastic. I am sure you helped edit well. Those refills come in a lot of colors. Those Mont Blanc pens are super expensive. I wonder what makes them worth so much.

I really enjoy the hand dip ink pens... though i haven't worked with them in quite a while. I love the Blue Pumpkin nib. That whole set on the link is less than one ink refill... hahahaha I think you can get a Blue Pumpkin for $2.00 or less.

I have also been considering getting one that you can fill yourself that has a piston. Here is a goofy dude but his art is great and i think you would enjoy checking him out... Peter Draws.

Take Care brother!