Sort:  

Indeed, the whole Plitvice Nature Park is stunning and the colour of the water cannot be described in words and I can say that even the mobile phone lens did not render this unreal beautiful colour.
I'm so glad you liked today's post.
Cheers bro!

I bet you have to be there to fully appreciate it. I love how it's colorful but clear at the same time. It creates like an optical illusion. Great post bro!

The real experience you can only see and feel if you are there, this park really drives you crazy because you always have to have your camera or mobile phone in hand to capture as many images as possible.
As I wrote in the post the mobile phone lens does not reproduce the clarity and true color of the water, if I ever have the opportunity to visit this park again I would do it without hesitation.
I wish you a great week!

I read that in your post... and i feel like even with the best equipment nobody could ever capture the full beauty. There is no comparison for actually being there. Until then, we can vicariously live through your posts! hahaha

I bow to you!

Good evening
So far we have been discussing my photos posted in the photography lovers community, but today I would like to ask you to help me with some advice on what I am experiencing. Hivewatcher found a couple of posts that I seem to have copied phrases without writing down the source from which I copied them.

Effectively I don't know how I omitted to write down the source from which I copied them and now I'm being put on the spot.
If I realized how important this copyright thing is I would put more links to the sources for me it wasn't a huge effort.
From what I've seen I have MUTED from ocd and from blackandwhite.
I don't mean to complain, but I actually needed some advice so you were the first person I thought of.
It would be a great help if you could give me a simple thought for me am I screwed for good or do you still have a chance?
Thanks a lot!