Sort:  

I am very glad that you liked this picture, honestly I like this picture too, especially the way the sunlight falls on the top of the building at sunset.

I hope to have the opportunity to photograph the Cultural Palace inside because it is spectacular.

This time I didn't have access inside because I didn't have a ticket to the event that was taking place there.

Once again, thank you and see you at the next one.

Yes, that sunlight made a nice contrast in color for the shot and gave even more dimensionality to the framing. Since you didn't go inside, now you have a perfect reason to go back again! hahaha
You are welcome and looking forward to seeing you on the next one. Cheers my friend.

That's right, it seems that this Palace of Culture will give me another chance to visit it inside at some point.

Greetings from Romania my friend.