Spring day and beautiful sunset

Yesterday was a wonderful spring day with an excellent temperature and I was able to enjoy a relaxed atmosphere walking around my town and seeing the beautiful gardens of my neighbors.

I went down to my favorite beach, the beach where I used to fish with my late father and where I communicate with him in a special way.

I lost track of time and returned home at sunset. What a gift of a sunset the day had in store for me as I was already arriving home walking down the road.

My entry to #POBphotocontest: Roads organized by @friendlymoose

Happy Sunday.

Photographs taken with my iPhone SE.

Cover, separators and banner created with www.canva.com (free version).

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version).

Sort:  

Hey @castri-ja!
Actifit (@actifit) is Hive's flagship Move2Earn Project. We've been building on hive for almost 5 years now and have an active community of 7,000+ subscribers & 600+ active users.
We provide many services on top of hive, supportive to both hive and actifit vision. We've also partnered with many great projects and communities on hive.
We're looking for your vote to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Click one of below links to view/vote on the proposal:

  • peakd
  • ecency
  • hivesigner
  • You now have my support.

    Best regards

    Lovely sunset at the end of that road!

    It was a perfect end to the day.

    Best regards

    !ALIVE

    @friendlymoose! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @castri-ja. (2/10)

    The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

    Enhorabuena por esa segunda plaza en el concurso ¡merecida!

    Buena toma, aunque yo la hubiera cortado un poco por abajo. En mi modesta opinión hay demasiado asfalto, lo cual desluce un tanto la parte más interesante de la fotografía.

    Gracias por el consejo y por la felicitación.

    Tienes toda la razón. He recortado la fotografía dando el protagonismo al cielo y aun es mayor el impacto.

    Aun cometo mucho errores de principiante.😓😓😓

    !ALIVE

    @xaviduran! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @castri-ja. (3/10)

    The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

    GRacias por tu respuesta @castri-ja

    Todo es cuestión de tiempo y de fijarse un poco en lo que hacen los maestros.

    ¡Salud!
    Hasta pronto.