Small set from Koh Chang, Thailand

DSC_0772.jpg

This is the last batch of pictures from Koh Chang where the festies continued after Steemfest 4. The first picture above is a particular one, taken at "The Journey's End" where we ended up when taking scooters around the island with @louis88, @buttcoins and @jeffjagoe. The random thing was that the lady owner of The Journey's End actually had a Steem account. She was not aware of the Steemfest and she wasn't an active user. Still a bizarre coincidence. Also, on the day of arriving to Koh Chang the first dude I met there – some Dutch backpacker – had also heard of Steem, though didn't have an account. Seems like that island attracts open minded individuals or something.

DSC_0759.jpg

DSC_0768.jpg

DSC_0771.jpg

DSC_0754.jpg

Sort:  

It was an awesome time :)

Was indeed :)

Great pictures...especially second one...with black butterflies...Meanwhile i wish you would make the guy who you met there a hivean... :) Wonderful place

Have a nice day my friend...

Thanks!

Meanwhile i wish you would make the guy who you met there a hivean... :)

Wish I could but I didn't take any of his contacts up!

You enjoy your day too :)

I miss Koh Chang!

Yeah, man, Koh Chang was an experience!

Hello my friend. I must say that there are excellent photos. interesting day, your day must have been better .. congratulations. have a nice day..

Thanks, have a nice day, too!

Those 2 butterflies... So cute

Yeah, they are :3

I love the butterflies shot ! they seem to hop at the same time.

They were just sitting there for a while - that's how I managed to get such a good shot of them :D

I also love their color too!

Amazing pictures

Glorious attention to detail, thanks!

Thank you, thank you :)