The Streets of Bangkok

DSC_0141.jpg

Bangkok is a messy place where the traffic is best described as being organized chaos: scooters cars, and on smaller streets, even pedestrians go all in an haywire. Thank god they built the train track above the streets.

It's quite overwhelming at first, but somehow I managed to tap into the flow of organized chaos without stressing it. It must be the Thai mentality reflecting on the atmosphere: hard working, but chill. Not that much honking even, considering it's filled with 10 million people. It figures, since thais don't look well upon losing ones temper in public. I like it.

DSC_0048.jpg

DSC_0053.jpg

DSC_0066.jpg

DSC_0170.jpg

DSC_0173.jpg

DSC_0164.jpg

DSC_0176.jpg

DSC_0190.jpg

DSC_0198.jpg

Sort:  

Seems like ages ago when some were in Bangkok for the fest thing.

Took these on that trip when I was in SF4, it was half a year ago, time flies.

Yep, it seems the old you get the faster it goes. You're young though, so may not feel that yet.

Man, I miss it so much.

Yeah man...

Bangkok is amazing. I was there just before CoronaVirus outbreak! I was stayed in Mad Monkey hostel at Khao San road. Though I hated traffic jam, but overall Bangkok is a city which is 24 hours alive!

I was at Khao San road one night, I have never experienced such noise and party as there!

very nice...