Black and white nature photos

in Photography Loverslast year (edited)

Good afternoon adventurers and hunters of photographic images with beautiful objects, of course. Discussing photography is indeed very interesting and endless, starting from a pro or amateur photographer, every image that is produced or displayed always has an interesting and beautiful side behind it.

Alright friends, because today my family and I went to the garden to clean up the garden that had not been taken care of for a long time, therefore I want to share pictures while we were in the garden, some of the pictures I took were when we were resting after working on cleaning the garden.

Here are some pictures that I took myself using my cellphone and polished a little editing using Snapseed mobile to make the images black and white, yes lately I really like authentic black and white images like the ones I've prepared to share here.

1680536457299-01.jpeg

1680536419947-01.jpeg

1680536372028-01.jpeg

1680536499086-01.jpeg

Thank you all my friends for your attention and visits to my blog post, that's all from me, see you in the next post.