Sor-Tuzbair. Sunset

in Photography Lovers11 months ago

IMG_2681.jpg

Sunset and windy evening on a cliff near Sor-Tuzbair, Kazakhstan. Unfortunately, the photos cannot convey the wind, but that night the tents were only miraculously not blown away. I slept in the car, and at times I felt like I was on a boat on the high seas, the wind rocked the car a lot. And when I took night photos using a tripod, I had to hold it with my hands so that it would not tip over.

IMG_2598.jpg
2

IMG_2619.jpg
3

IMG_2636.jpg
4

IMG_2698.jpg
5

IMG_2662.jpg
6

IMG_2748.jpg
7

IMG_2751.jpg
8

Sort:  

Awesome shots @chanych85 Stunning tones of that sunset 🧡

!discovery shots
!ALIVE

@chanych85! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @dimascastillo90. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.



This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of Discovery-it in collaboration with Visual Shots community.
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Beautiful, the photographic sequences, @chanych85 😃

Thanks for rating.🙂