Spring

IMG_2673.jpg

A few photos of early spring from the outskirts of the village and a view of the frozen pond. Now, at the time of publication of the post, the ice may have already melted, but this is not a fact. When I took these pictures, in early March, people were still snowmobiling on the ice. In one of the pictures you can find a lone fisherman. I don’t know if there are fish here, I didn’t check. Maybe I'll check it in the summer.)

IMG_2658.jpg
2

IMG_2677.jpg
3

IMG_2663.jpg
4

IMG_2675.jpg
5

IMG_2660.jpg
6

IMG_2683.jpg
7

IMG_2656.jpg
8

IMG_2662.jpg
9

IMG_2657.jpg
10

Sort:  

I loved these pictures. 🤩🤩🤩

Thank you, I tried to make it nice.)

The third photo is very beautiful!

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Beautiful view 😍😍

Thank you, I tried to make it nice.🙂