Photography Edits from my recent woodland and river walk


Good Evening Community



The past few days I have been getting outside as much as possible and visiting A place I haven't been to for years.


I took photo's and videos and today I have been editing those photos so here they are.

1623712582158.jpeg

1623712582160.jpeg


Walking through the woodlands to get to the path heading through the field.

1623712582150.jpeg


A tree blocks are path or so it would seem I soon climbed over. How about A riddle?


What can pass through a tree without rustling any leaves?


no? how about Sunlight


ooh, A riddle that was cool wasn't it. Anyways moving on.

1623712582145.jpeg

1623712582148.jpeg


Added lots of contrast to these edits and sharpening. The walk along the river was great and at times tempting to have A quick dip.

1623712582137.jpeg

1623712582141.jpeg


Walking along the paths featuring grass and nettles on both sides.


That is all for the photography today but wait there are videos.
I posted them onto #threespeak but just in case you didn't see them here they are on my YouTube channel.


That just about wraps up my post for this evening, thanks for reading hope you enjoyed the photos.

untitled.gif

Sort:  

Hi @chris-uk,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

me encanta ese trabajo , soy nueva .. me puedes seguir ? por favor

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Hi man, wonderful pic.

Good work.

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.

I think I saw a few of these the other day - but I really love the one that shows that unusual reddish brown dirt path in all that lovely green!!!

so nice!!! glad you got out for a river walk hehehee and being in the woods is really restorative isn't it??? :)

Such a beautiful walk! So green and lush.Those Swans look very content as well.

I think I'd be tempted for a quick dip as well in there.