Playing around with editing my photos using SnapSeed

Good Evening community

Recently the wonderful @saffisara shared to me an app that she uses to edit her photos as I have been struggling to find one that is "free"

I downloaded SNAPSEED on the play store and soon began playing around with its features.

It has tons of features but I eventually made the edits I wanted so here are the results.

1620258985459.jpeg

Really liked editing my shots of Elm Hill the buildings just looked amazing in the edits I gave them.

1620260928825.jpeg

I drained lots of contrast on this one making it very dark whilst giving it tons of saturation again the buildings just looked amazing.

1620258971702.jpeg

I park here often on my bike as its right in the centre in the city directly opposite city hall and has all the popular shops nearby its perfect for motorcycles, Here is A shot of my helmet on the wall with the City Hall building in the far distance the coloured striped buildings below the wall is the market consisting of many quick takeaway foods and clothing shops.

It was also had recently rained in this picture so I like it that little bit more.

1620258977742.jpeg

Here is another close up of my helmet again messing around with these edits.

Overall I have had tons of fun editing these photos I look forward to capturing more as soon as I can.

Thanks for reading.

UK_Hive_C0ff33a_mk1_4.png

Sort:  

That's a cool edit and snapseed is my favorite app as it has everything. My most of photo edited with it.

Hey.. Look Who found the app 😁
And WOW... Your edits rocks 😍
That first one is just AMAZING and the ones with the Helmet is really cool. Loved them all 🤗💓

Thank you my dear and thanks again for telling me about the app 🔥🤗🤗

I have used SnapSeed. I like it, but my phone has limited storage, so it isn't always installed.

Hi @chris-uk,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.