International training night 📷 Canon PowerShot SX40 HS #3

in Photography Lovers3 months ago (edited)

IMG_6262.JPG

On Tuesday, like every Tuesday for several years now, some jugglers and enthusiasts of different circus disciplines get together in a park here in Lima, this day I went and I dared to take some pictures even though it was already a little dark and the lighting was not the best.

It is still notorious that I am not the most skilled with my camera but these practices help me to improve. Any recommendations are welcome!

I'll share with you some pictures, the ones I liked the most;

SPANISH

El Martes, como todos los Martes desde hace ya varios años se juntan algunos malabaristas y entusiastas de las diferentes disciplinas circenses en un parque de por acá en Lima, este día fuí y me animé a tomar algunas fotos a pesar de que ya estaba un poco oscuro y la iluminación no era la mejor.

Aún es notorio que no soy el más diestro con mi cámara fotográfica pero estas practicas me ayudan a mejorar. Cualquier recomendación es bienvenida!

Les comparto algunas fotos, las que más me gustaron;

sep22.png

IMG_6269.JPG

IMG_6251.JPG

IMG_6270.JPG

I really like balancing, and I tried to capture some peak moments when the guys were practicing balancing a nail at a certain point.

It can be quite tricky, many factors come into play, the wind, the inclination of the ground, the posture.... For me, balance training of any kind is a very zen training. More about technique than anything else.

It was a very special training because we were accompanied by Eivid Dragsjo, who is a Norwegian juggler very active in the sport branch of juggling.

SPANISH

Me gustan mucho los equilibrios, y traté de capturar algunos momentos cumbre cuando los chicos estaban practican equilibrar una clava en cierto punto.

Puede ser bien complicado, muchos factores inciden, el viento, las inclinaciones del suelo, la postura... Para mi el entrenamiento de equilibrios en cualquier tipo es un entrenamiento muy zen. Más de técnica que de todo lo demás.

Fue un entrenamiento un tanto especial ya que nos acompañó Eivid Dragsjo, que es un malabarista noruego muy activo en la rama deportiva del malabarismo.

sep22.png

IMG_6231.JPG

IMG_6217.JPG

IMG_6259.JPG

IMG_6225.JPG

Photographing the photographer is interesting to me, you can capture the photographer's posture and you can appreciate a lot of interest in what he/she is looking at.

Children, young people and adults from any corner of the world society and from any number of different lives can meet around this art, this sport, this discipline. For everyone it is not the same, but for everyone it is something very special.

This is the kind of thing that captures my attention. It doesn't matter if you are a geologist or a military man, you are likely to like juggling. It is a multidisciplinary art.

I quite liked the hula hoops photo.

SPANISH

Fotografiar a al que fotografía se me hace interesate, se puede captar la postura del fotógrafo y se aprecia mucho interés por lo que está mirando.

Niños, jóvenes y adultos de cualquier rincón sociedad del mundo y de cualquier cantidad de vidas diferentes pueden encontrarse en torno a este arte, este deporte, esta disciplina. Para todos no es lo mismo pero para todos es algo muy especial.

Este es el tipo de cosas que captan mi atención. No importa si eres geólogo o militar, es probable que el malabar te guste. Es un arte multidisciplinario.

Las foto delos hula hoops me gustó bastante.

sep22.png

IMG_6238.JPG

IMG_6274.JPG

IMG_6271.JPG

This guy usually attends, but I had never seen him in action. Tonight I was able to see him and even photograph him.

He has a lot of skill.

SPANISH

Este chico suele asistir, pero nunca lo había visto en acción. Esta noche pude verlo y hasta fotografiarlo.

Tiene mucha habilidad.

sep22.png

IMG_6244.JPG

IMG_6249.JPG

IMG_6250.JPG

Juggling as a couple, exchanging objects is a whole world. It is very difficult to premeditate what the other will do, it takes a lot of observation of each other to be able to establish patterns and bonds beyond a good technique. It requires a complicity, patience and difficult techniques to develop.

I liked the photos in general, I did what I could with the lighting and my knowledge.

I will explore composition and vanishing points more in future photos.

Thanks for watching, greetings and blessings!

SPANISH

Los malabares en pareja, intercambio objetos son todo un mundo. Es muy difícil poder premeditar lo que hará el otro, se trata de mucha observación el uno del otro para poder establecer patrones y lazos más allá de una buena técnica. Se requiere una complicidad paciencia y tecnicas difíciles de desarollar.

Las fotos me gustaron en general, hice lo que pude con la iluminación y mis conocimientos.

Exploraré más la composición y los puntos de fuga en próximas fotos.‎

Gracias por mirar, saludos y bendiciones!

sep22.png

SOURCES

The photos were taken by me