Enjoying the river in Itagui/ ESP - ENG

in Photography Lovers2 years ago
I have been absent since I have been busy with some personal things, but this weekend I was able to enjoy in Medellin a nice place that is located in the municipality of Itagui.
He estado ausente puesto que he estado ocupada con algunas cosas personales, pero éste fin de semana pude disfrutar en Medellín de un lindo lugar que se encuentra en el municipio Itagui.

IMG-20221126-WA0015.jpg

Although I didn't take a swim in the river, I was enjoying the beautiful environment, there were many beautiful plants, flowers and places to sit.
Aunque no me di un baño en el rio, estuve disfrutando del hermoso ambiente, habían muchas plantas bonitas, flores y sitios donde sentarse.

IMG-20221126-WA0019.jpg

I almost fell due to the large amount of stones that were on the road, it would have been dangerous because it is a very steep slope.
Les cuento que casi me caigo debido a la gran cantidad de piedras que había en el camino, hubiese sido peligroso ya que es una pendiente muy pronunciada.


IMG-20221126-WA0018.jpg

Estoy agradecida por la oportunidad que encuentro aquí para mostrar lo que me gusta hacer. Hasta la próxima

Sort:  

Dear @claretm,
May we ask you to review and support the our proposal renewal so our team can continue its work?
You can support the new proposal (#248) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248

Thank you!