Risen from the sea 🐬

in Photography Lovers10 months ago

Oh those summer evenings by the sea...

The month of June in Estonia has been very warm, the degrees have been around 25-32 celsius, so we can say that it is a good start. The sea water is also now warm enough to swim, so a week ago I had my first dip in the sea. I have already been able to swim in the lake a few times, but sea water is something else. Of course, I didn't leave my camera behind when I went to the sea, and I'm happy with that because the results were good.

We went swimming with my sister and her children to watch the sunset as well. This time we went to the beach of Kloogaranna, where I had not been for many years, because there was usually nothing interesting. During the last year, this beach has been made much more beautiful, and this year it was chosen as the most beautiful beach in Estonia, so I will definitely go back there during the summer.

The kids always love to run around and do tricks by the sea and it was the perfect time to get some pictures of them while the sun was setting in the background. I had some ideas that I had wanted to try by the sea for a long time, so we gave them a go. The children did very well under my guidance and the results are simply wonderful.

We had a lot of fun as you can see from the pictures below 😉
IMG_8185-15.jpg

IMG_8194-18.jpg

IMG_8191-17.jpg

IMG_8225-25.jpg

IMG_8211-21.jpg

IMG_8208-20.jpg

IMG_8060-1.jpg

IMG_8094-3.jpg

IMG_8072-2.jpg

IMG_8152-8.jpg

IMG_8140-5.jpg

IMG_8143-6.jpg

IMG_8161-11.jpg

IMG_8175-13.jpg

Photos taken with Canon 6D Mark ii / Tamron 24-70
Follow me on Instagram - cmnvisuals - And don't forget to be awesome! ✌️

Sort:  

Fantastic crystalline crystal clear figures, hiver, @cmnphotos, the play with the evening and the sea is fabulous. 😄

Many thanks to you!

My bro be making some ultimate quality photos 👌

ye broo, many thanks! 👊

These photos are wonderful.

Thanks so much!

 10 months ago  

These are absolutely gorgeous shots!